Open Competitions

Padeswood & Buckley Golf Club hold Open Competitions in Men's, Ladies, Seniors, Juniors and Mixed categories. They run throughout the main playing season from May to October.

Come and enjoy a fabulous day out on a quality course then relax in the welcoming clubhouse afterwards.

To book an Open Competition go to the Visitor Booking page (click the link below) or ring the club on 01244-550537.

2021 Opens

Thursday 6th May Men's Seniors 4 Man team Stableford


Sunday 30th May Mixed 4BBB Stableford

Tuesday 8th June Men's Seniors 4BBB Stableford

Tuesday 3rd August Men's Seniors 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 4th August Ladies 4BBB

Saturday 7th August Men's Rumble 3 Man Team

Sunday 8th August Men's Open 4BBB Stableford

Sunday 29th August Mixed 4BBB Stableford

Thursday 16th September Men's Seniors 4BBB Stableford

Tuesday 5th October Men's Seniors 4BBB Stableford.

Weather

The weather provided by WorldWeatherOnline.com is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
News
  • Hail and Farewell
    newsthumbnail
  • Quiz Nights
    newsthumbnail
  • Champions of Wales
    newsthumbnail
  • Course record 60!
    newsthumbnail
  • Course Improvement
    newsthumbnail
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
27.11.2021 07:28
View Status
Course Open - 18 Holes. We have a number of trees down and the course is littered with branches and brash. We won’t be able to clear this until we have a full team in on Monday please bear with us over the weekend. Follow the greens team on twitter for further updates @padeswoodgreens